Hannu Pärssinen

Chairman of the Board

Former CEO of Oy Ford Ab and former President of the Henry Ford Foundation with long-standing expertise from the automotive industry

Tero Kaskenviita

Co-Founder and CEO,
Member of the Board

Seasoned automotive industry expert. Long experience in software, product and service development

Seppo Kangas


Seasoned professional with extensive, diverse experience from multiple industries.
Sales specialist and business operations expert.

Jarkko Honkonen

Member of the Board

Experienced entrepreneur and businessman. Expert innovator, collaboration-explorer and conversation starter.

Pekka Sipola

Member of the Board

Business management and financial administration professional, former CEO of Head Invest

Jouni Vainionpää

Member of the Board

Lawyer with broad international, multi-industry experience. An expert in corporate governance and other corporate law issues, mergers and acquisitions

Jorma Rajala

Former Member of Polar Electro’s Management team and Former CEO of Polar Electro’s Nordic companies with 25+ years of experience from international business development

Satu Niemelä

Foreign trade and Business management specialist, Funding expert and Internationalisation consultant